Login.



Independence Sportfishing Trip Schedule
December, 2021
trip active
21-34
LOWER BANKS/RIDGE-
11 Day
Tue. 12-7-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-18-2021
7:00 AM
28
$3,795
 
Trip Details - click to expand
LOWER BANKS/RIDGE-OPEN
21-35
CHRISTMAS SPECIAL-OPEN
5 Day
Sun. 12-26-2021
9:00 AM
Fri. 12-31-2021
7:00 AM
30
$1,595
January, 2022
trip active
22-1
UNITED COMPOSITE FISHING RODS
16 Day
Thu. 1-6-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 1-22-2022
7:00 AM
23
$5,420
22-2
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT-OPEN
16 Day
Thu. 1-27-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 2-12-2022
5:30 AM
23
$5,420
March, 2022
trip active
22-3
GRAFTECH RODS-AVET REELS-OPEN
16 Day
Mon. 3-28-2022
9:00 AM
Wed. 4-13-2022
7:00 AM
23
$5,420
April, 2022
trip active
22-4
OFF SHORE - BLUEFIN- OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 4-22-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-25-2022
7:00 AM
31
$1,250
Trip Details - click to expand
OFF SHORE - OPEN
22-5
OFF SHORE - BLUEFIN- OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 4-29-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-2-2022
7:00 AM
30
$1,250
4
Trip Details - click to expand
31 PASSENGERS, EARL BOOKED 2 SPOTS AND PAID FOR A SINGLE ROOM.

Book Online
May, 2022
trip active
22-6
OFF SHORE - BLUEFIN- OPEN MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND
3 Day
Fri. 5-6-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-9-2022
7:00 AM
31
$1,295
1
Trip Details - click to expand
OFF SHORE - BLUEFIN

Book Online
22-7
GRAFTECH RODS-AVET REELS-OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 5-13-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-16-2022
7:00 AM
31
$1,295
Trip Details - click to expand
GRAFTECH RODS-AVET REELS-OPEN
22-9
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT- LMT LOAD -OPEN
8 Day
Thu. 5-26-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-3-2022
7:00 AM
25
$2,995
Trip Details - click to expand
ROGER'S OPEN
June, 2022
trip active
22-10
GRAFTECH RODS/AVET REELS/TURNER'S OUTDOORS-OPEN
8 Day
Fri. 6-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-11-2022
7:00 AM
31
$2,495
Trip Details - click to expand
GRAFTECH RODS/AVET REELS/TRUNER'S OUTDOORS-OPEN
22-11
MELTON TACKLE-LMT LOAD -OPEN
8 Day
Sat. 6-11-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 6-19-2022
7:00 AM
26
$3,095
Trip Details - click to expand
LMT LOAD -OPEN
22-12
CHANCE BARBER-LIMITED LOAD-passenger open
8 Day
Sun. 6-19-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-27-2022
7:00 AM
24
$3,195
Trip Details - click to expand
LORI BARBER-LIMITED LOAD-OPEN
22-13
KEITH McREYNOLDS-OFF SHORE BLUEFIN-OPEN MATT TO CAPT.
3 Day
Mon. 6-27-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 6-30-2022
7:00 AM
31
$1,450
22-14
WESTERN STATES METAL ROOFING OFF SHORE-CHARTER (taking standbys)
3 Day Charter
Thu. 6-30-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-3-2022
7:00 AM
July, 2022
trip active
22-15
MELTON TACKLE OFF SHORE-BLUEFIN OPEN
3 Day
Sun. 7-3-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-6-2022
7:00 AM
31
$1,450
22-16
OFF SHORE-BLUEFIN-OFF YOUNG'S TACKLE OPEN
3 Day
Wed. 7-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-9-2022
7:00 AM
29
$1,450
22-17
SHERMAN'S TUNA RUNNERS-OPEN
4 Day
Sat. 7-9-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-13-2022
7:00 AM
30
$1,895
Trip Details - click to expand
Sherman's Tuna Runners-Open
22-18
GRAFTECH/AVET OPEN
8 Day
Wed. 7-13-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 7-21-2022
7:00 AM
31
$3,695
Trip Details - click to expand
GRAFTECH/AVET OPEN
22-19
TAHOE TUNA CHASERS LIMITED LOAD- TOM PIERSON
7 Day
Thu. 7-21-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 7-28-2022
7:00 AM
26
$3,575
22-20
TACKLE EXPRESS/BRETT EDMONDSON-OPEN
4 Day
Fri. 7-29-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-2-2022
7:00 AM
30
$1,950
August, 2022
trip active
22-21
BLUEFIN-YELLOWTAIL-OPEN
4 Day
Tue. 8-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-6-2022
7:00 AM
30
$1,950
1
Trip Details - click to expand
RUSTY HOOK - OPEN

Book Online
22-22
AVET REELS -OPEN
7 Day
Sat. 8-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-13-2022
7:00 AM
31
$3,250
Trip Details - click to expand
AVET REELS -OPEN
22-23
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT -LIMITED LOAD
8 Day
Sat. 8-13-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-21-2022
7:00 AM
25
$3,900
Trip Details - click to expand
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT-LMT LOAD
22-24
WESTERN STATES METAL ROOFING OFF SHORE-CHARTER
3 Day Charter
Sun. 8-21-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-24-2022
7:00 AM
Trip Details - click to expand
PAUL RUBIO
22-25
STEVEN'S ADVENTURE Private CHARTER
3 Day Charter
Wed. 8-24-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022
7:00 AM
22-26
YOUNG'S TACKLE-OPEN
7 Day
Sat. 8-27-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-3-2022
7:00 AM
30
$3,250
September, 2022
trip active
22-27
DIRECT AV CHARTER
7 Day
Sat. 9-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-10-2022
7:00 AM
30
$3,250
22-28
UNITED COMPOSITE FISHING RODS-OPEN
7 Day
Sat. 9-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-17-2022
7:00 AM
30
$3,250
22-29
KIMURA TACKLE-**OP3N
7 Day
Sat. 9-17-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-24-2022
7:00 AM
30
$3,250
Trip Details - click to expand
KIMURA TACKLE-OPEN
22-30
INDEPENDENCE FALL CLASSIC **NEW TRIP**BOOK NOW FOR BEST STATEROOMS
7 Day
Sat. 9-24-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-1-2022
7:00 AM
30
$3,250
1
October, 2022
trip active
22-31
INDY SHOOT-OUT OPEN
10 Day
Sat. 10-1-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 10-11-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
Trip Details - click to expand
INDY SHOOT-OUT OPEN
22-32
TACKLE EXPRESS/PHENIX RODS LAUGHLIN/EDMONDSON-OPEN
10 Day
Tue. 10-11-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 10-21-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
22-33
DANNY'S XTREME FISHING CHALLENGE-OPEN
10 Day
Fri. 10-21-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-31-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
Trip Details - click to expand
DANNY'S XTREME FISHING CHALLENGE-OPEN
22-34
Stan Vanderburg- LIMITED-LOAD
11 Day
Mon. 10-31-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 11-11-2022
7:00 AM
21
$4,895
Trip Details - click to expand
Stan Vanderburg- LIMITED-LOAD
November, 2022
trip active
22-35
LIMITED LOAD -OPEN
10 Day
Fri. 11-11-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-21-2022
7:00 AM
24
$4,495
Trip Details - click to expand
limited Load -open
 






Click here for Terms and Conditions