Login.



Independence Sportfishing Trip Schedule
October, 2022
trip active
22-31
INDY SHOOT-OUT OPEN
10 Day
Sat. 10-1-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 10-11-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
22-32
TACKLE EXPRESS/PHENIX RODS LAUGHLIN/EDMONDSON-OPEN
10 Day
Tue. 10-11-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 10-21-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
22-33
DANNY'S XTREME FISHING CHALLENGE-OPEN
10 Day
Fri. 10-21-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-31-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
1
22-34
Stan Vanderburg- LIMITED-LOAD
11 Day
Mon. 10-31-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 11-11-2022
7:00 AM
23
$4,895
November, 2022
trip active
22-35
LIMITED LOAD -OPEN
10 Day
Fri. 11-11-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-21-2022
7:00 AM
24
$4,495
22-36
THANKSGIVING CLASSIC, BOB SAND'S TACKLE-OPEN
11 Day
Fri. 11-25-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 12-6-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,395
December, 2022
trip active
22-37
LOWER BANKS/RIDGE-OPEN
11 Day
Tue. 12-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-17-2022
7:00 AM
28
$4,195
22-38
CHRISTMAS SPECIAL - OPEN
5 Day
Mon. 12-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
7:00 AM
30
$1,795
January, 2023
trip active
23-1
UNITED COMPOSITE RODS/Bubba-OPEN
16 Day
Thu. 1-5-2023
9:00 AM
Sat. 1-21-2023
7:00 AM
23
$5,995
2
Trip Details - click to expand
UNITED COMPOSITE RODS/BUBBA - OPEN

Book Online
23-2
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT-OPEN
16 Day
Thu. 1-26-2023
9:00 AM
Sat. 2-11-2023
7:00 AM
23
$5,995
March, 2023
trip active
23-3
J.C CHARTERS - OFFSHORE - PRIVATE CHARTER
4 Day
Tue. 3-28-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 4-1-2023
7:00 AM
24
$2,100
Trip Details - click to expand
J.C. CHARTERS - OFFSHORE - PRIVATE CHARTER
April, 2023
trip active
23-A
OFFSHORE OPEN
1.75 Day
Tue. 4-11-2023
10:00 AM
Thu. 4-13-2023
7:00 AM
31
$650
22
Trip Details - click to expand
OFFSHORE OPEN

Book Online
23-C
OFFSHORE OPEN
1.75 Day
Tue. 4-18-2023
10:00 AM
Thu. 4-20-2023
7:00 AM
31
$650
13
Trip Details - click to expand
OFFSHORE OPEN

Book Online
23-4
BUCKSHNIS OFF SHORE - OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 4-21-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-24-2023
7:00 AM
31
$1,450
Trip Details - click to expand
OFFSHORE BLUEFIN YELLOWTAIL
23-D
OFFSHORE OPEN
1.75 Day
Tue. 4-25-2023
10:00 AM
Thu. 4-27-2023
7:00 AM
31
$650
23
Trip Details - click to expand
OFFSHORE OPEN

Book Online
23-5
OFF SHORE - OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 4-28-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-1-2023
7:00 AM
31
$1,450
May, 2023
trip active
23-6
OFF SHORE - OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 5-5-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-8-2023
7:00 AM
31
$1,495
23-7
GRAFTECH RODS - AVET REELS - OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 5-12-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-15-2023
7:00 AM
31
$1,495
23-8
FOREMAN CHARTERS
3 Day
Fri. 5-19-2023
9:00 AM
Mon. 5-22-2023
7:00 AM
31
$1,495
23-9
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT - LMT LOAD - OPEN
8 Day
Thu. 5-25-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-2-2023
7:00 AM
24
$3,495
June, 2023
trip active
23-10
GRAFTECH RODS/AVET REELS/TURNER'S OPEN
8 Day
Fri. 6-2-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-10-2023
7:00 AM
30
$2,925
23-11
VINCE DEMAIO REEL ADVENTURES LIMITED LOAD OPEN
8 Day
Sat. 6-10-2023
10:00 AM
Sun. 6-18-2023
7:00 AM
26
$3,595
6
Trip Details - click to expand
VINCE DEMAIO REEL ADVENTURES LIMITED LOAD OPEN 8 DAY
23-12
CHANCE BARBER LIMITED LOAD PASSENGER OPEN
8 Day
Sun. 6-18-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-26-2023
7:00 AM
26
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
CHANCE BARBER LIMITED LOAD PASSENGER OPEN 8 DAY
23-13
KEITH MCREYNOLDS OFFSHORE OPEN MATT TO CAPTAIN
3 Day
Mon. 6-26-2023
10:00 AM
Thu. 6-29-2023
7:00 AM
30
$1,595
4
Trip Details - click to expand
KEITH MCREYNOLDS OFFSHORE OPEN MATT TO CAPTAIN
July, 2023
trip active
23-15
PROCOAT 4th OF JULY 3 DAY OFFSHORE OPEN
3 Day
Sun. 7-2-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-5-2023
7:00 AM
30
$1,595
8
Trip Details - click to expand
PROCOAT 3 4th OF JULY DAY OFFSHORE OPEN
23-16
YOUNG'S TACKLE OFFSHORE OPEN
3 Day
Wed. 7-5-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-8-2023
7:00 AM
29
$1,595
Trip Details - click to expand
YOUNG'S TACKLE OFFSHORE OPEN
23-17
SHERMAN'S TUNA RUNNERS OPEN
4 Day
Sat. 7-8-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-12-2023
7:00 AM
30
$2,095
Trip Details - click to expand
SHERMAN'S TUNA RUNNERS OPEN
23-18
GRAFTECH/AVET OPEN
8 Day
Wed. 7-12-2023
10:00 AM
Thu. 7-20-2023
7:00 AM
31
$4,095
Trip Details - click to expand
GRAFTECH/AVET OPEN
23-19
TAHOE TUNA CHASERS LIMITED LOAD - TOM PIERSON
8 Day
Thu. 7-20-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 7-28-2023
7:00 AM
26
$4,605
Trip Details - click to expand
TAHOE TUNA CHASERS LIMITED LOAD - TOM PIERSON
23-20
TACKLE EXPRESS/BRETT EDMONDSON OPEN
4 Day
Fri. 7-28-2023
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-1-2023
7:00 AM
31
$2,170
Trip Details - click to expand
TACKLE EXPRESS/BRETT EDMONDSON OPEN
August, 2023
trip active
23-21
BLUEFIN YELLOWFIN YELLOWTAIL OPEN
4 Day
Tue. 8-1-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-5-2023
7:00 AM
30
$2,170
Trip Details - click to expand
BLUEFIN YELLOWFIN YELLOWTAIL OPEN
23-22
AVET REELS
7 Day
Sat. 8-5-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-12-2023
7:00 AM
30
$3,620
Trip Details - click to expand
AVET REELS
23-23
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT
8 Day
Sat. 8-12-2023
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-20-2023
7:00 AM
25
$4,380
Trip Details - click to expand
PHENIX RODS/ROGER ECKHARDT
 






Click here for Terms and Conditions